Reviews

Jason
4/14/2018
Delicious!
Sharon
3/11/2018
Always good...delivery is quick & curtious
Thomas
1/5/2018
It worked
Jason
12/26/2017
Great place, great food!
Spencer
11/27/2017
Amazing food, huge portions and only $7.13 for lunch! I've gotten it three times since, always amazing food.
Allan
11/19/2017
We order from here all the time....fast and good food!
michelle
10/20/2017
the best place in town
James
10/11/2017
Very fresh and tasty. Not very hot and spicy as I would have preferred.
Deborah
7/9/2017
almost all of our items were prepared very well. The sweet and sour chicken was over fried and very dry and inedible.
veronica
5/22/2017
Great and friendly service every time i order & their fast!!
Christopher
4/14/2017
Food was good but got half my order wrong then when I called back he accused me of lying and I'm sitting here without half my food and pissed because I didn't get what I really wanted
Deborah
2/19/2017
always delicious. you never wonder if they change the recipe; they don't mess with success!
Scott
2/3/2017
Online ordering is easy and they had my food ready really fast! My wife and I like ordering from Golden Bowls
Martina
10/21/2016
The best Chinese food around!! Worth every penny and highly recommended.
traci
10/17/2016
This was our first time ordering from your place. We were blown away by the taste as well as the portion size. We will for sure be coming back again!
Christopher
10/13/2016
Yo this meal was so fire the general tso's was crunchy n the sauce was great big portions rice was surprisingly excellent as well and the chicken wings was bomb asf this was a im hungry asf n prayed it came out just decent it beat my expectations and ill try some other things on menu, also its so big im eating leftover while i write this review lmao
Sandra
9/7/2016
Lunch Special are the BOMB! Good price for such a great big meal! Their staff is very nice =)!
Deborah
8/11/2016
We used to go to another restaurant in the area for Chinese cuisine. Golden Bowl beats them leaps and bounds. Thank you for coming to our area!
alexander
7/22/2016
Always have a good experience with golden bowl. Quality chinese food and friendly customer service. Egg rolls could be better but i still give it 5 stars because the entrees are the best around and i havent had one that wasnt awesome yet!
Melissa
6/26/2016
Delicious! Huge portion of food!
kyle
6/24/2016
Great food fast delivery
MrSalma
6/6/2016
Guy didn't wanna wait 5 min
Any questions please call us.